top of page

Our Team

Board of Directors


Volunteers from Fredericton Junction and other surrounding communities who are committed to the vision of White Rapids Manor comprise the Board of Directors.


John W. Hall, President

Sherri Slipp, Treasurer
Beverly Nason, Secretary

David Granger

Sheila McCarthy

Robert Morrell

Larry Nason

Mary Wood



White Rapids Manor is staffed by nursing, dietary, housekeeping, recreational and maintenance personnel.


Kathy Jenkins, Administrator

Louise Duffy, Director of Nursing

Madonna MacDonald, Business Office

Jasmine LeBlanc, Dietitian

Adam Aubin, Maintenance Supervisor

Sumer Hearn, Activity Coordinator

Christy Bakker, Lead Environmental Attendant

Allison Luke, Lead Cook

bottom of page